+49 221 9825 3126
Team

Tom Noll Team-Leader CCQA

Tom Noll

In 2008, Tom Noll started his career at andagon. Since then, he is mostly active in telecommunications projects covering a broad spectrum: ranging from manual functional testing via the automation of test suits, the implementation of operational acceptance tests to defect, QA, and test management. Offshore projects also pertain to his portfolio.

Tom Noll took on the task of team leadership and support at anadagon as well as in his projects. At andagon, he has the role of internal team leader. The focus of his consulting team includes test automation, load and performance testing and test management.

And prior to andagon? Before joining andagon, Tom Noll successfully finished his studies at Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms University in Bonn. During this time, he gained a broad knowledge in computer sciences. A special focus of his studies was network engineering. Here, he collected a detailed knowledge in protocols and mobile communication standards, which he can use in his projects in the telecommunications sector.

And privately? Tom Noll loves to read and is a fan of film and television. For him, going to the cinema or a movie night among his friends are essential for a successful month.

andagon | Scheidtweilerstr. 4 | 50933 Cologne | Germany|

0221 4744 1010
Team

Tom Noll Team-Lead CCQA

Tom Noll

2008 startete Tom Noll seine Karriere bei andagon. Seither ist er vorwiegend in Projekten der Telekommunikationssparte unterwegs. Er deckt hier ein breites Spektrum ab: Angefangen von manuellen funktionalen Tests über Automatisierung von Testsuiten, der Durchführung von betrieblichen Abnahmetests bis hin zu Defect-, QA- und Testmanagement. Auch Offshore Projekte gehören zu seinem Portfolio.

Sowohl bei andagon wie auch in seinen Projekten hat Tom Noll Aufgaben der Teamführung und -betreuung übernommen. Innerhalb von andagon hat er die Rolle des internen Teamleads inne. Die Schwerpunkte seines Beraterteams liegen in den Bereichen Testautomatisierung, Last- und Performancetests und Testmanagement.

Und vor andagon: Vor der Zeit bei andagon hat Tom Noll sein Studium an der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn erfolgreich beendet. Während dieser Zeit hat er sich ein breites Wissen der Informatik angeeignet. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt seines Studiums lag in der Netzwerktechnik. Dort hat er detaillierte Kenntnisse in Protokollen und Mobilfunkstandards gesammelt, die er in seinen aktuellen Projekten der Telekommunikationsbranche anwenden kann.

Und privat? Tom Noll liest sehr gerne und ist ein Fan von Film und Fernsehen. Ein Kinobesuch oder Filmabend mit Freunden gehört für ihn zu einem gelungenen Monat dazu.

Sie wollen Teil unseres Teams werden? Schauen Sie sich unsere aktuellen Vakanzen an!
andagon GmbH | Scheidtweilerstr. 4 | 50933 Köln |