+49 221 4744 1010
Training Overview

ISTQB® CTFL Training

The ISTQB® Certified Tester is a globally recognized training and education scheme for software testers and test managers. In Germany, the curricula and examination plans are developed by the German Testing Board e.V. The German Testing Board is an independent, neutral body that oversees the technical quality of the ISTQB® Certified Tester Scheme and the associated examination system in Germany. The GTB also reviews the Certified Tester training courses offered in Germany according to defined criteria and awards the accreditation of the training providers.

We prepare your employees for Certified Tester Foundation Level certification – helping them gain critical quality assurance on their software projects.

Training Contents
  • Fundamentals of Testing
  • Software lifecycle testing
  • Static test
  • Dynamic Test
  • Test Management
  • Test Tools
Your Benefit

The Foundation Level qualification is aimed at professionals who need to demonstrate practical knowledge of the basic concepts of the software test. These include people in roles such as test designers, test analysts, test engineers, test consultants, test managers, user acceptance testers and IT experts.

The Foundation Level qualification is also suitable for anyone who needs a basic understanding of software testing, such as project managers, quality managers, software development managers, business analysts, IT leaders and business consultants.

Target

The testing of software is becoming increasingly important. Prerequisite for good results is that testers speak the same language. This is also the primary goal of ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level certification.

Requirements

It is recommended that candidates for Foundation Level Certification have at least six months of hands-on experience in a professional test role.

Do you have questions about the content or registration of this training? Send a E-Mail

Also take a look at our other trainings: aqua Certifications , Test Automation- & Tool-Workshop , Load & Performance Test TÜV
andagon | Scheidtweilerstr. 4 | 50933 Cologne | Germany|

0221 4744 1010
Trainings-Übersicht

ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level

Der ISTQB® Certified Tester ist ein weltweit anerkanntes Aus- und Weiterbildungsschema für Softwaretester und Testmanager. In Deutschland werden die Lehrpläne und Prüfungspläne vom German Testing Board e.V. entwickelt. Das German Testing Board ist ein unabhängiges, neutrales Gremium, das die fachliche Qualität des ISTQB® Certified-Tester Schemas und das zugehörige Prüfungswesen in Deutschland überwacht. Das GTB überprüft auch die in Deutschland angebotenen Certified-Tester Trainingskurse nach definierten Kriterien und spricht die Akkreditierung der Trainingsanbieter aus. Auch wir sind ein geprüfter und akkreditierter Partner.

Wir bereiten Ihre Mitarbeiter auf die Zertifizierung zum „Certified Tester Foundation Level“ vor – und verhelfen Ihnen damit zum entscheidenden Plus in der Qualitätssicherung für Ihre Software-Projekte. Direkt im Anschluss wird die Prüfung von einem unabhängigen Prüfer durchgeführt.

Schulungsinhalte
  • Grundlagen des Testens
  • Testen im Softwarelebenszyklus
  • Statischer Test
  • Dynamischer Test
  • Testmanagement
  • Testwerkzeuge
  • Prüfung durch einen unabhängigen Prüfer
Ihr Nutzen

Die Foundation-Level-Qualifikation richtet sich an Fachkräfte, die praktische Kenntnisse über die grundlegenden Konzepte des Softwaretests nachweisen müssen. Dazu gehören Personen in Rollen wie Testdesigner, Testanalytiker, Testingenieure, Testberater, Testmanager, Benutzerabnahmetester und IT-Experten.

Die Foundation-Level-Qualifikation eignet sich auch für alle, die ein grundlegendes Verständnis für Softwaretests benötigen, wie Projektmanager, Qualitätsmanager, Softwareentwicklungsmanager, Business-Analysten, IT-Leiter und Unternehmensberater.

Ziel

Das Prüfen und Testen von Software gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung. Voraussetzung für gute Ergebnisse ist, dass Tester die gleiche Sprache sprechen. Dies ist auch das vorrangige Ziel der Zertifizierung zum ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level.

Voraussetzungen

Es wird empfohlen, dass Kandidaten für die Foundation Level Zertifizierung mindestens sechs Monate praktische Erfahrung in einer professionellen Testrolle haben.

Sie haben Fragen zu Inhalt oder Anmeldung dieser Schulung? Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail

Sehen Sie sich auch unsere anderen Schulungen an: aqua Zertifizierungen , Testautomatisierungs- & Tool-Workshops , Last- & Performance-Test TÜV
andagon | Scheidtweilerstr. 4 | 50933 Köln |