+49 221 4744 1010

school
andagon
academy

You and your employees can participate in our experience and competence - through seminars, trainings, coaching and workshops at our andagon academy.
andagon itself stands for highest quality and outstanding services. At our company location in Cologne, we regularly offer professional trainings with recognized certifications, from which you will benefit in the long term. We also offer tailor-made In-house solutions with the aim to improve your processes through test automation.
ISTQB® CTFL Training

ISTQB® CTFL Training

  • language German
  • verified_user ISTQB Certificate
In our four-day training you can prepare for the ISTQB CTFL certification in an undisturbed learning atmosphere. Our trainers and training materials are certified by the ISQI. In addition, our field-proven trainers can name many everyday use cases. Immediately afterwards, the test is conducted by an independent examiner.

More Information
Upcoming events
Load & Performance Test TÜV

Load & Performance Test TÜV

  • language German
  • verified_user TÜV Certificate
As an accredited partner of TÜV Rheinland, we carry out a training in the field of load and performance testing with our many years of experience. Subsequent certification by an independent auditor included. Test Tool is the open source tool JMeter during the training. You will learn everything about the basics, the generation of test data and the development of suitable test scenarios.

More Information
Upcoming events
Test Automation- & Tool-Workshop

Test Automation- & Tool-Workshop

  • language German, Englisch
  • verified_user Certificate of Participation
Are you about to introduce a new test tool? Then our test automation and tool workshops are your quick and effective way to use this tool productively. In addition to a concise presentation of the tool and its use - including associated best practices - the workshops consist largely of practical exercises.

More Information
aqua Certifications

aqua Certifications

  • language German, Englisch
  • verified_user aqua Certified Tester
We offer you the opportunity to participate in various trainings on our test management solution aqua. In addition to the two-day aqua certification training, we offer further specialized training for testers, test managers, project managers, system administrators and executives.

More Information

Your benefits with andagon

Count on a distinguished partner like andagon, if IT projects and software releases are the focus of your business. As the largest competence center for test automation in Germany, we optimize your software quality assurance together with you. Use the expertise of a consulting company for test management: with know-how that inspires.
place
Local or Inhouse Trainings

Our company location is Germany. We offer our training directly in headquarter in Cologne. Workshops and coachings take place directly in your company (inhouse). We offer you an ideal learning atmosphere.

people
Competent and experienced Coaches

At andagon, you benefit from many years of practical experience of our certified trainers. They teach your employees everything they need. Our coaches pass on their best practices and warn you about stumbling blocks and problems.

business_center
Expertise and know-how

Since 2001, andagon has been your partner for quality assurance in the IT sector. The focus is on test automation, load and performance testing and web application testing. Benefit from our know-how, increase your efficiency and permanently reduce your costs.


Get to know our Coaches

All of our trainers are certified many times and pass on their professional know-how competently and purposefully. Through a structured and easy-to-understand presentation, even difficult topics are taught with great success.
Martin Fischer
Martin Fischer
About the person

With his extensive experience in test automation on the one hand and ISTQB Advanced Level Certification on the other, Martin Fischer offers the perfect combination of theoretical knowledge and practical experience.

Nicolas Schleheck
Nicolas Schleheck
About the person

His high analytical and communication skills make Nicolas Schleheck a highly demanded and reliable consultant for the conception and implementation of automated tests.

andagon | Scheidtweilerstr. 4 | 50933 Cologne | Germany|

0221 4744 1010

school
andagon
academy

An unserer Erfahrung und Kompetenz können Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter partizipieren - durch Schulungen, Trainings, Coachings und Workshops unserer andagon academy.
andagon selbst steht für höchste Qualität und herausragende Dienstleistungen. An unserem Unternehmensstandort in Köln bieten wir in regelmäßigen Abständen professionelle Trainings mit anerkannten Zertifizierungen, von denen Sie nachhaltig profitieren werden. Ebenso bieten wir auch maßgeschneiderte Vor-Ort Lösungen, deren Ziel es ist, Ihre Prozesse durch Testautomatisierung sinnvoll zu verbessern.
ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level

ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level

  • language deutsch
  • verified_user ISTQB Zertifikat
In der viertägigen Schulung können Sie sich in einer ungestörten Lernatmosphäre auf die ISTQB CTFL Zertifizierung vorbereiten. Unsere Trainer und Schulungsunterlagen sind durch die ISQI zertifiziert. Unsere praxiserprobten Trainer können Ihnen darüber hinaus viele alltagsrelevante Anwendungsfälle benennen. Direkt im Anschluss wird die Prüfung von einem unabhängigen Prüfer durchgeführt.

mehr Informationen
Anstehende Termine
Last- & Performance-Test TÜV

Last- & Performance-Test TÜV

  • language deutsch
  • verified_user TÜV-Zertifikat
Als akkreditierter Partner des TÜVs Rheinland führen wir mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung eine Schulung im Bereich Last- und Perfomancetest durch. Anschließende Zertifizierung durch einen unabhängigen Prüfer inklusive. Testwerkzeug ist während der Schulung das Open Source Tool JMeter. Sie lernen alles über die Grundlagen, die Generierung von Testdaten und den Aufbau geeigneter Testszenarien.

mehr Informationen
Anstehende Termine
Testautomatisierungs- & Tool-Workshops

Testautomatisierungs- & Tool-Workshops

  • language deutsch, englisch
  • verified_user Teilnahmezertifikat
Stehen Sie vor der Einführung eines neuen Testwerkzeugs? Dann sind unsere Testautomatisierungs- und Tool-Workshops Ihr schneller und effektiver Weg dieses Werkzeug auch produktiv einzusetzen. Neben einer prägnanten Vorstellung des Tools und seiner Verwendung - inklusive zugehöriger Best Practices - bestehen die Workshops zum größte Teil aus Praxisübungen.

mehr Informationen
Termine nach Vereinbarung
aqua Zertifizierungen

aqua Zertifizierungen

  • language deutsch, englisch
  • verified_user aqua Certified Tester
Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, an verschiedenen Schulungen zu unserer Testmanagement Lösung aqua teilzunehmen. Neben der zweitägigen aqua Zertifizierungsschulung bieten wir darauf aufbauend weitere spezialisierte Schulungen für Tester, Testmanager, Projektmanager, Systemadministratoren sowie für Führungskräfte an.

mehr Informationen
Termine nach Vereinbarung

Ihre Vorteile durch andagon

Zählen Sie auf einen profilierten Partner wie andagon, wenn IT-Projekte und Software-Releases für Sie im Fokus Ihres Business stehen. Als größtes Kompetenzzentrum für Testautomatisierung in Deutschland optimieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Software-Qualitätssicherung. Nutzen Sie die Expertise eines Beratungshauses für Testmanagement: mit Know-how, das begeistert.
place
Schulungen lokal oder Inhouse

Unser Unternehmensstandort ist Deutschland. Unsere Schulungen bieten wir direkt in unserer Niederlassung in Köln an. Workshops und Coachings finden nach Bedarf direkt bei Ihnen im Unternehmen (Inhouse) statt. Wir bieten Ihnen eine ideale Lernatmosphäre.

people
Kompetente und erfahrene Trainer

Mit andagon profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Praxiserfahrung zertifizierter Trainer, von denen Ihre Mitarbeiter alles Notwendige erfahren. Unsere Trainer geben ihre Best Practices weiter und warnen Sie vor Stolpersteinen und Problemen.

business_center
Expertise und Know-How

Seit 2001 ist die andagon GmbH Ihr Partner für Qualitätssicherung im IT Bereich. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Testautomatisierung, Last- und Performancetests und dem Testen von Web-Applikationen. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How, erhöhen Sie Ihre Effizienz und senken Sie dauerhaft Ihre Kosten.


Lernen Sie unsere Trainer kennen

Alle unsere Trainer sind vielfach zertifiziert und geben kompetent und zielgerichtet ihr fachliches Know-How weiter. Durch eine strukturierte und gut verständliche Vortragsweise werden auch schwierige Themen mit großem Erfolg vermittelt.
Martin Fischer
Martin Fischer
Zur Person

Mit seiner umfangreichen Erfahrung in der Testautomatisierung einerseits und einer Advanced Level Zertifizierung nach ISTQB andererseits, bietet Martin Fischer die optimale Kombination aus theoretischem Wissen und praktischer Erfahrung.

Nicolas Schleheck
Nicolas Schleheck
Zur Person

Seine hohe Analyse- und gute Kommunikationsfähigkeit machen Nicolas Schleheck zum gefragten und zuverlässigen Berater für die Konzeption und Implementierung von automatisierten Tests.

andagon | Scheidtweilerstr. 4 | 50933 Köln |