+49 221 4744 1010

Quality is our Passion.

Learn more about us and how we can help you improve your performance.

Application Lifecycle Management

Combine the aqua modules into a powerful application lifecycle management solution - aqua ALM. Test management made easy – for the highest standard of quality: teamwork, agile, transparent and in real-time. Click here for your solution which you can test free of charge for 30 days.

learn more

Services

We will support you from the definition of requirements up to operations: efficient – strategic – transparent. Our aim is to reduce production risks and to keep costs reasonable. Whether on-site or remote: due to our educational management, our consultants will be perfectly prepared for their assignment with you.

learn more

The Company

Count on a qualified partner like andagon if your business focuses on IT-projects and software releases. Use the expertise of a consulting company with an impressive know-how for test management. Enthused by performance.

learn more

aqua

aqua makes test management easy and comprehensible for your entire team.

learn more now
andagon GmbH | Scheidtweilerstr. 4 | 50933 Cologne | Germany|

0221 4744 1010
Wir freuen uns auf Sie beim vom 13. - 14.06.2016 in Frankfurt. Für einen Messe-Ermäßigungscode klicken Sie bitte hier.

Qualität ist unsere Leidenschaft.

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns und wie wir Ihnen helfen können noch besser zu werden.

Application Lifecycle Management

Kombinieren Sie die aqua-Module zu einer mächtigen Application Lifecycle Management Lösung - aqua ALM. aqua macht Testmanagement leicht – für höchste Qualitätsansprüche: Im Team, agil, transparent und in Echtzeit. Hier geht’s zu Ihrer Lösung, die Sie 30 Tage kostenlos testen können.

mehr erfahren

Leistungen

Von der Anforderungsdefinition bis zum Betrieb unterstützen wir Sie: Effizient – strategisch- transparent. Damit Ihre Produktrisiken gering bleiben und Ihre Kosten überschaubar. Ob vor Ort oder remote: Unsere Berater werden durch unser Schulungsmanagement optimal auf die Einsätze bei Ihnen vorbereitet.

mehr erfahren

Unternehmen

Zählen Sie auf einen profilierten Partner wie andagon, wenn IT-Projekte und Software-Releases für Sie im Fokus Ihres Business stehen. Nutzen Sie die Expertise eines Beratungshauses für Testmanagement: mit Know-how, das begeistert. Begeisterung für Leistung.

mehr erfahren

aqua

aqua macht Testmanagement einfach und nachvollziehbar für Ihr gesamtes Team.

jetzt mehr erfahren
{{jobs.length}}
offene
Stellenanzeigen
{{job.title}}
Jobangebot ansehen
andagon GmbH | Scheidtweilerstr. 4 | 50933 Köln |